poplabond.blogg.se

Buy green day discography
Buy green day discography










I also found it to drag at times (probably due to it being 16 tracks long, yes I listened to the EPs bundled in because I would rather take the 4 extra songs here than the 13 EXTRA SONGS on 1,039, so SHUT YOUR TRAPS.), that aside this is still a solid album, I would say about on par with 39/smooth. Kerplunk: This was Tre Cool's first outing with Green Day and it shows in his playing, it feels kinda scattered and disorganized, but Billie and Mike were still solid, and Billie's singing even improved. Side note: I'm going of the base album 39/smooth, I'm NOT going off of 1,039/smoothed out Slappy Hours Some of my favorites include At The Library, Disappearing Boy, Green Day, and Going to Pasalaqua It definitely shows that Green Day ate new here, with Billie's singing is a bit screwy and rough around the edges and John Kiffmeyer is no Tre Cool, but it's still solid. So, after I did all of Weezer, I decided to dive into Green Day's discography and here are my thoughts.ģ9/Smooth: For a first album, it does really show that it is a first album, it's a solid album. Even though I have listening to the band for near 4 years, I actually haven't listened to their discography entire way through. Throughout this month, I decided to listen to every single Green Day album, similar for what I did for Weezer.












Buy green day discography